Samsung Wrist Watch Phone. Top 10 Mens Watches. Russian Dive Watch.



Samsung Wrist Watch Phone





samsung wrist watch phone






    wrist watch
  • A watch worn on a strap around the wrist

  • For thousands of years, devices have been used to measure and keep track of time. The current sexagesimal system of time measurement dates to approximately 2000 BC, in Sumer. The Ancient Egyptians divided the day into two 12-hour periods, and used large obelisks to track the movement of the Sun.

  • wristwatch: a watch that is worn strapped to the wrist





    samsung
  • The #2 semiconductor company in the world would like to be #1, displacing Intel.  The cellphone market would enable it to quickly expand its revenues in a non-memory market that could eventually rival the PC market.

  • A Korean electronics company. Manufacturer of the Galaxy S series of Android phones, among others.

  • Samsung Behold II SGH-T939, Samsung GT-I5500 Corby, Samsung GT-I5510 Apollo, Samsung GT-I9003 Galaxy SL, Samsung GT-S5570 Galaxy Mini, Samsung GT-S5670 Galaxy Fit, Samsung GT-S5830 Galaxy Ace, Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503, Samsung Galaxy Apollo GT-I5801, Samsung Galaxy GT i7500, Samsung Galaxy S





    phone
  • A speech sound; the smallest discrete segment of sound in a stream of speech

  • call: get or try to get into communication (with someone) by telephone; "I tried to call you all night"; "Take two aspirin and call me in the morning"

  • (phonetics) an individual sound unit of speech without concern as to whether or not it is a phoneme of some language

  • telephone: electronic equipment that converts sound into electrical signals that can be transmitted over distances and then converts received signals back into sounds; "I talked to him on the telephone"











my timepiece




my timepiece





Daily Shoot: Clocks are omnipresent in modern life. Make a photo of the clock, watch, or other device that you use most to tell time.

I have never liked watches. They used to bother me awfully, strangling my wrist. When I first started my teaching career, I always wore a watch but took it off the moment I got home. Later, I realized that I can get by perfectly well without wearing one. What a liberating feeling! These days, my mobile phone also serves to tell me the time, if needed.

(Aren't I terribly old-fashioned with my Samsung phone?!)











Punctuality




Punctuality





My favorite wrist watch. Do you still use a wrist watch, or completely depend on your mobile phone set?









samsung wrist watch phone







Similar posts:

titanium chronographs

railroad pocket watch

watch hindi movie on line free

country music videos to watch

invicta pro diver watch review

brown strap watch

nice men watches

how to watch on megavideo




- 14:46 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ACCUTRON WRIST WATCHES
accutron wrist watches, rapport watch winders, watch on the net, cartier tortue watch, small ladies watch